Il Gi Dojang Geneva

Taekwondo is a martial from South Korea which is practiced without weapons. Taekwondo is famous for its spectacular kicks but it is a complete martial art with sparring, Poomsae (forms), Hanbon Kiriougui or one-step sparring, Hoshinsul (self defence) and Kyokpa (breaking techniques). We work on all these aspects at Il Gi Dojang Geneva

Free Trial

New to Taekwondo or to our Club? Feel free to come and try out our lessons without obligation for a week. Taekwondo is a great way to work out for all ages and we cater to all levels. It is also an Olympic sport which will help boost endurance, strength and confidence. Just come in your sports gear and tell the teacher you are attending for a trial

Free Trial

New to Taekwondo or to our Club? Feel free to come and try out our lessons without obligation for a week. Taekwondo is a great way to work out for all ages and we cater to all levels. It is also an Olympic sport which will help boost endurance, strength and confidence. Just come in your sports gear and tell the teacher you are attending for a trial

Teachers and Committee

The teachers and committee of Il Gi Dojang is composed of experienced Taekwondo Practitioners who follow regularly seminars to stay up to date with new rules, changes to Dan requirements and any modifications to Poomsae execution
They regularly participate in competitions as referees, coaches and other officials.

Mark Thompson

3ème DAN

Président du club II Gi Dojang Genėve

president@ilgidojang.com

Nicolas Tulasne

3ème DAN

nicolas@ilgidojang.com

Alice de Parseval

2ème DAN

Comité Etique

alice@ilgidojang.com

079 788 84 87

Antonio Galindo

2ème DAN

antonio@ilgidojang.com

Barbara Storaci

1ère DAN

compet@ilgidojang.com

Chris Gilmartin

3ėme DAN

chris@ilgidojang.com

Nick Vilaihongs

2ère DAN

nick@ilgidojang.com

Gol Mohamed Ahmadi

1ère Kup

g.m.ahmadi1995@gmail.com

Georges Anagnostopoulos

Trésorier

tresorier@ilgidojang.com